REPUTATION
IS EVERYTHING

We work hard for every 5-Star Reviewsreview!

HERE’S JUST A FEW OF OUR REVIEWS ON

Apartments Now! Apartment Locators on Facebook

Rob Porter
Rob Porter
2018-06-13T14:46:35+0000
Tarika Hawthorne is superb at her job. She found me an apartment in the exact area i asked about and the price range i requested .GREAT JOB TARIKA HAWTHORNE !!!read more
Mercedes Sawyers-Davis
Mercedes Sawyers-Davis
2018-05-27T12:47:28+0000
My experience with Tarika Hawthorne amazing. Under my circumstances and time crunch, she was an angel!!!! I didn't know how my family was going to do everything we needed to do, but she stepped in and it was a flawless experience.We are all grateful for Tarika's assistance and professionalism.read more
Iveth Chora
Iveth Chora
2018-05-17T02:15:26+0000
I recommended this place on special Sam Rooster he is excellent human be he help me to find a lovely place to live thank you Sam your are a good finder..i love my new apartment..read more
Banafsheh Madaninejad
Banafsheh Madaninejad
2018-04-20T14:48:11+0000
Sam Roostaie is a real estate agent here and is one special human being. Sam is kind, thoughtful, fair, tireless and knows the market. Can't think if a better person to give your business too. My family and I have worked with him for years and love how he always pulls through for us!read more
Alison Battista
Alison Battista
2018-03-02T18:23:34+0000
Cristina Arellano is a real estate agent here and she found me an apartment fast! I went to the office without an appointment, she sat with me right away and we started looking at multiple places around the area. I had some pretty tough criteria, as I have 3 dogs and one is a Rottweiler. I also had a strict budget. She found me exactly what I needed that day, drove me to the apartment complex, and I was able to lease the apartment the next day. She even went out of her way to take me around the neighborhood to show me the best local shops, restaurants and parks. She has since followed up with me to make sure my move went smoothly. Thank you so much Cristina!read more
Christy Montgomery
Christy Montgomery
2018-02-19T22:50:06+0000
Brandi Payne with Apartments Now! Worked effectively and tirelessly to find the perfect apartment in the best location for us. We could not travel to Austin before moving there in a few weeks to tour apartments. Brandi’s knowledge of the apartment complexes , the management companies and best location for our needs gave us information to make a decision confidently. She toured apartment complexes sending us photos of the actual apartments that interested us including the views from the windows and balconies. Brandi responded quickly to our inquiries and got the answers we needed to make our decision!read more
Karen Joy Keith
Karen Joy Keith
2017-11-21T18:37:03+0000
Adrian Bautista is a great guy who works hard for his clients!
Milad Aboutalebi Adarkani
Milad Aboutalebi Adarkani
2017-11-15T22:21:42+0000
I moved to Austin back In October and didn't have a car with no credit and no rental history . I applied in one apartment and got denied .I was very frustrated and didn't know what to do .I got a hold of Sam Roostaie to one of the advertisement on line . I felt relaxed after talking to him . He assured me that everything is going to be great and he will help He came all the way from North West Austin to South and picked me up and found a place .It wasn't easy with my situation but got it .Have a hard time finding a home with Austin crazy market call Sam .He know the job and he isCaring .read more
Jean Barta Snider
Jean Barta Snider
2017-09-20T21:50:55+0000
We lived out of state, hadn't even been to Austin before. It was a nail biting experience. Last year Dwight helped us find a place that worked out great for us! He was VERY fast to respond to any questions and was fun to work with. It was a huge relief to pull into a place after a LONG road trip to move here that was so nice. Thank you Dwight!read more
Jessie Meroney
Jessie Meroney
2017-06-19T19:09:23+0000
Michele Burch
Michele Burch
2017-05-26T13:31:22+0000
Cristina Arellano is an amazing Real Estate Agent/ Apartment Locator. She is super fast at finding great properties that fit with your budget and any other specific needs. She went above and beyond for me and found me beautiful options within my budget. I had a new lease signed in less than 48 hours after making my first call to her. She is very responsive, super sweet, efficient, professional and personable at the same time. I highly recommend her and her services to anyone who is looking for a new place. She saved me so much time and made the whole process very enjoyable.read more

OUR REVIEWS ON

Apartments Now! Apartment Locator Reviews on Google

Amanda Dumais
Amanda Dumais
02:37 18 Jun 18
Dwight Baker thank you so much for your help finding an apartment. You were unbelievably fast and so very kind! I live in Colorado and when the apartment complex didn't answer the phone, Dwight drove down there for me and found out the information within 20 minutes. He isn't even getting a commission! He just wanted to see that my family had a good place to live. What a great help! Dwight you are amazing! THANK YOU 🙂read more
John Rippel
John Rippel
03:09 14 Jun 18
A family member actually referred me to Apartments Now, specifically to speak with Dwight Baker. After speaking with him over the phone, he quickly found many options, along with this hidden gem in the perfect location for a really good price. I toured the place and locked it down on the spot. I highly recommend this apartment locating service. And If you ask for Dwight, I promise he will help you find exactly what you need.read more
Anthony Minier
Anthony Minier
22:51 02 Jun 18
Thank You so much Dwight Baker for helping me find an apartment so FAST!!! I needed to locate a new apartment and when I got a hold of Dwight, he quickly located 4 potential places in less than a week! Dwight finds great quality apartments that are clean and areas that are safe. Again I can't thank you enough for all the help that you handed to me! Also, Dwight is very professional with lots of energy! I will definitely work with him in the future and I would recommend him to anyone who is searching out apartments!! Thanks Dwight!!!read more
Scott Lorenz
Scott Lorenz
00:37 31 May 18
Ingrid is phenomenal! Professional, helpful, understanding, and more. She helped sort through so many different permutations of options to find something that worked with my budget and needs and we zeroed in on a place and applied and approved for the place that day. Exactly what everyone hopes to get in the search process. Only thing wrong? Can't give more than 5 stars for her review 🙂read more
Maressa Munoz
Maressa Munoz
15:45 15 May 18
Nadia was a pleasure to work with! She not only made sure we got the apartment that we wanted, but she made sure to stick with our process down to the end! We needed a place in a short time period and she had no problem working with our time limit. I recommend everyone to see Nadia the next time you’re looking for an apartment. Thank you Nadia!!read more
Angela Johnson
Angela Johnson
01:08 15 May 18
Christina assisted me with finding my place in Austin. She was very attentive, informative and professional. She provided excellent customer service and followed up after I moved as well. I will recommend Christina and Apartments Now to everyone I know because I had a great experience. Thank you, Christina for making my moving experience one of the best in my life.read more
Bailey Cavanah
Bailey Cavanah
01:35 28 Apr 18
I got to work with Ingrid and she made everything so easy and fun! I was able to find and apply for an apartment the same day and I got it! It was everything I wanted and it was all thanks to Ingrid. She really takes the time to help and figure out your needs and wants. She makes an overwhelming situation very easy and that’s something I definitely appreciated moving from another state. I definitely reccomend her!read more
Adam Alvarez
Adam Alvarez
20:06 26 Apr 18
Ingrid was amazing!I'm 36 years old, and it had been around 15 years since the last time I had to look for an apartment. I was relocating for my job, and I only had three weeks before I was expected to begin work in Austin. With the short time frame and the overwhelming amount of apartments in the area, I was stressed. I wasn't sure what to expect from an apartment locating service. I was skeptical. The service I got from Ingrid was amazing. I told her multiple times during my time with her how impressed I was, and how she was doing way more than I had expected. From 1,000 apartments in Austin, she narrowed it down to six based on what I was looking for and where. We only had to look at four before I signed a lease. Ingrid even drove me from place to place. I was blown away by her knowledge and attention to detail (she took great notes for me). She easily saved me two days of time compared to if I had tried to do it myself. I highly recommend her and this service.read more
Jazmin Smith
Jazmin Smith
22:36 22 Apr 18
Working with Ingrid was easy as 1..2..3! She was so patient to find exactly what my roommate and I were looking for, we were kind of picky. She kept in mind to also find great deals or specials that were going on for each complex. My roommate and I were able to find the perfect location to accommodate both of us and it was even below our budget! Couldn't be happier with my experience! Thank you, Ingrid! 🙂read more
Russell Reese
Russell Reese
04:21 19 Apr 18
Katy Hickok was very helpful and friendly! She did a great job of getting to know me and found out exactly what was important to me. It was great having such a knowledgable and professional person assist me with my search. She found a very stylish place for me within my price range and made the whole process fun and easy. I highly recommend Kathy and this company!read more
Jennifer Canales
Jennifer Canales
16:43 12 Apr 18
Dwight Baker found our dream apartment the very first day we came to him. We had a small budget and a long list of very specific wants for our first place in Austin. We could tell he had done his research on all of the best places to live in Austin because all of his recommendations were absolutely beautiful and hadn’t great features. Coming across Dwight made our whole experience much less stressful. Thank you Dwight for helping us out and also thank you to Tina for the entertainment while we visited Dwight at the office!read more
Vincent Moran
Vincent Moran
02:38 02 Apr 18
I had the PLEASURE of working with Tina... TWICE. She has been my go too for literally the past 4 1/2 years. .... can you tell me a single person that you met at a company that didn’t charge you for their help... didn’t ask for anything.... helped in every single way possible.... available at any hour.... and kept in touch for years?.... yea me neither. But Tina at apartments now?.... she’s that person. I’m so sorry I didn’t leave a review earlier. (Like 6 months ago) but I literally was just thinking about our awesome experience (and recommended you !!!) and needed to voice my happiness! We shall talk soon! 🙂read more
Meghan G.
Meghan G.
2018-06-04 18:05:46
We used Elsie Palmer as our Apartment Finder and she was so personable and kind. She really took the time to listen to what we were looking for and was...read more
Isaiah M.
Isaiah M.
2018-05-02 13:25:40
I'm moving from Arizona to Austin. I had no knowledge of the Austin area. Someone suggested I check out an Apartment Locator and I was paired with Tina, She...read more
Christina M.
Christina M.
2017-05-05 14:01:04
I recently used apartments now when I needed to find a place quickly and with a tight budget. Jonathan Rice was able to find me and my roommate a place we...read more
Seon B.
Seon B.
2017-03-12 09:01:41
Dwight was exceptional in helping my wife secure an apartment. She was working with another apartment​ locator but didn't find exactly​ what she wanted. I...read more

Ready to Rent in Austin?  Sweet!  We've Got Two Easy Ways To Knock This Out! 

READY TO WRAP THIS UP?

CALL | VISIT | BOOK | REQUEST

Apartments Now! Apartment Locators
6001 West Parmer Lane
Suite 330
Austin, Texas 78727

Southwestern Corner of Parmer & McNeil in the HEB Shopping Center

Call 512-258-8224
Fax 512-258-8227

M-Th 9am-6pm | Fri 9am-5pm | Sat 10am - 5pm
By Appointment 7 Days A Week!

Equal Opportunity Housing Equal Opportunity Housing | Austin Apartments Now! Apartment Locators

All persons or firms named herein are licensed brokers or salespersons in the State of Texas.
Copyright 2018 Apartments Now! Apartment Locators. Please refer to our IABS and our Consumer Protection Notice. All Rights Reserved.

READY TO WRAP THIS UP?

CALL |VISIT | BOOK | REQUEST

Apartments Now! Apartment Locators
6001 West Parmer Lane
Suite 330
Austin, Texas 78727

Southwestern Corner of Parmer & McNeil in the HEB Shopping Center

Call or TXT 512-258-8224
Fax 512-258-8227

M-Th 9am-6pm | Fri 9am-5pm | Sat 10am - 5pm
By Appointment 7 Days A Week!

Equal Opportunity Housing Equal Opportunity Housing | Austin Apartments Now! Apartment Locators

All persons or firms named herein are licensed brokers or salespersons in the State of Texas.
Copyright 2018 Apartments Now! Apartment Locators. Please refer to our IABS and our Consumer Protection Notice. All Rights Reserved.